Challenge #37 ~ December, Baby! ~ project 4

These are a few of our favorite things!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Day 4! Kimmy’s banners are definitely a favorite around here. 🙂 This JOY decoration is second-to-none!

I had pages left over from my Punky Sprouts Teenie Beanie so I made them into a fun banner. I covered the pages in MME & Stampin’ Up papers, which I edged in Magic Moon Pearls embossing powder. I misted the pages with Twinkling Tinsel. I made some holly for the wreath using some Canvas Petals that I misted in Cathedral Pine and embossed with Angel Wings Gold. The chipboard snowflakes were also embossed with Magic Moon Pearls. I tied the whole thing together with Canvas Stems. 

more from Kimmy Jaster here! http://lostinadreamofjosh.blogspot.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In case you missed our other December, Baby projects:
Deb’s project #1
Alaina’s project #2
Miae’s project #3

Time to link yours up!

p.s. xoxo

2 thoughts on “Challenge #37 ~ December, Baby! ~ project 4

Comment here, we'd love to hear from you! p.s. xoxo!

