Challenge #40 ~ Bringing a little Audrey to the page.

February. Sweet. Classic. Love. Beloved Audrey.

She was our inspiration this month.

I believe in pink.
I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner.
I believe in kissing, kissing a lot.
I believe in being strong when everything else seems to be going wrong.
I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls.
I believe that tomorrow is another day and 
I believe in miracles.

~Audrey Hepburn

and here is how she showed up for us:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alaina

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Faye

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Khristen

Khristen

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kimmy

kimmy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Miae

miae

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tess

tess

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~xoxo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So there you have it. Thank you, Ms. Hepburn, for the legacy you left.

Some exciting times ahead for xoxo! In the next few weeks, you’ll see the outcome of a Superbowl/SuperScrapbooking bet, a few new design team members, and some gdt members, too! Remember, if you want that chance to be a gdt, please comment or link your project below. Only spec required is that you are inspired by us!

p.s. xoxo

3 thoughts on “Challenge #40 ~ Bringing a little Audrey to the page.

  1. Hi. I’m Wendy from Feline Playful and am covering Other Date Winners for my colleague. I was wondering where you post your challenge winners as I am having difficulty finding them and therefore unable to update the post on FP. I apologise if it is somewhere and I have missed it but if you wouldn’t mind dropping me a line so that I can update your post.

    Thank you
    Wendy from Feline Playful
    felineplayful@gmail.com
    xx

Comment here, we'd love to hear from you! p.s. xoxo!

