Guest Design Team Winners

Congratulations to the following designers who earned a guest spot on our design team! Enter to win by lifting any of our monthly challenges!

Miae Rowe ~ Jan. 2012

Gina Rodgers – Dec. 2011

Andrea Fogleman – Dec. 2011/blog hop

Darlene Servolini ~ Nov. 2011

Marie Otake ~ Oct. 2011/FB challenge

Anne Pennington ~ Sept. 2011

Regina Castillo ~ Sept. 2011

Tessa Hamilton ~ May. 2012

Deanne Clarke-Saunders ~ June, 2012

Haven Amacher ~ June, 2012

Rita Russella ~ July, 2012

Linda Lovell Harper (dt retired)


Comment here, we'd love to hear from you! p.s. xoxo!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s